Download: Clyde Carson – S.T.S.A. (Something To Speak About) (Mixtape)

Clyde Carson - S.T.S.A. (Something To Speak About)

Oakland, California native, Clyde Carson, has been enjoying success with his latest single, “Slow Down,” and follows with the release of his newest mixtape, S.T.S.A. (Something To Speak About).

The tape features 10 new and original tracks produced entirely by Shonuff including the hit single “Slow Down.” It also features a handful of guests, including E-40, Problem, B-Legit, and Iamsu. Get it at

1. “Kill It”
2. “Ballin”
3. “All The Way 100” ft. E-40
4. “Henney In My Red Cup”
5. “Outta Pocket” ft. Problem & Iamsu
6. “Everyday” ft. Kaz Kyzah
7. “Let Me Know” ft. B-Legit
8. “Tuck Spot”
9. “Choosin”
10. “Slow Down”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.