Chief Keef - Finally Rich coverart

After bursting onto the scene earlier this year with “I Don’t Like,” Chicago newcomer Chief Keef unveils the coverart, tracklisting, and snippets for his anticipated debut, Finally Rich, due out in December.

For his 12-track effort, the rapper nabs a star-studded list of guests such as Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, French Montana, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa and Lil Reese.

Young Chop, the producer behind his breakout hit “I Don’t Like,” also contributes to the 50 Cent and Wiz Khalifa-assisted “Hate Bein’ Sober.” Fif and Wiz shot their parts of the single’s video last week, but Chief Keef was a no-show. A release date for the clip was unknown at press time.

Finally Rich is slated for release on Glory Boyz Entertainment/Interscope Records on December 18th.

1. “Love Sosa”
2. “Hallelujah”
3. “I Don’t Like” — ft. Lil Reese
4. “No Tomorrow”
5. “Hate Bein’ Sober” — ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. “Kay Kay”
7. “Laughin’ To The Bank”
8. “Diamonds” — ft. French Montana
9. “Ballin'”
10. “Understand Me” — ft. Young Jeezy
11. “3Hunna” — ft. Rick Ross
12. “Finally Rich”