Download: French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  11/19/2012

French Montana - Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape

While Bad Boy signee French Montana enjoys success with his star-heavy single, "Pop That," he continues work on his anticipated debut, entitled Excuse My French. Unfortunately for fans, it isn't coming until 2013, so the Bronx rapper delivers a brand new mixtape... in the form of the third installment of his Mac & Cheese series.

The tape features 21 new tracks -- including skits and intros -- with features from the likes of Mac Miller, Wale, Rico Love, J. Cole, Trina, Curren$y, Tyga and Ace Hood, as well as his Bad Boy fam, Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK and Los. He also gets some NYC love from Fat Joe, Ma$e, Prodigy and Fabolous.

While fans await Excuse My French, they can enjoy the new, free project to hold them over. Get it at

1. "Intro"
2. "Ocho Cinco" -- ft. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los
3. "Baby Momma Skit"
4. "Yayo" -- ft. Future & Chinx Drugz
5. "Water"
6. "Grownups" -- ft. Ma$e & Rico Love
7. "Hatin On A Youngin"
8. "Devil Want My Soul"
9. "State Of Mind"
10. "Dont Go Over There" -- ft. Fat Joe & Wale
11. "Last of the Real"
12. "Weed Skit"
13. "Triple Double" -- ft. Mac Miller & Curren$y
14. "Diamonds" -- ft. J. Cole & Rick Ross
15. "Tic Toc" -- ft. Trina
16. "Hip Hop" -- ft. Fat Joe
17. "Sanctuary"
18. "No Sunshine" -- ft. Prodigy & Chinx Drugz
19. "Dance Move" -- ft. Fabolous
20. "Mean"
21. "Thrilla In Manilla" -- ft. Tyga & Ace Hood