Game - Jesus Piece album coverart

Game has been on a tear recently, making his stops at radio and releasing a slew of music as of late, all in support of his upcoming, fifth album, Jesus Piece. Now, its tracklisting has been revealed… via a listing on Amazon UK.

Set for December 11th, the forthcoming LP will feature 12 tracks and an all-star line-up, including guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, Common, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Jamie Foxx, Meek Mill, and more.

Below is the final tracklist. Pre-order your copy now at

Standard Edition

1. “Scared Now” feat. Meek Mill
2. “Ali Bomaye” feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. “Jesus Piece” feat. Kanye West & Common
4. “Pray” feat. J. Cole and JMSN
5. “All That (Lady)” feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih
6. “Name Me King” feat. Pusha T
7. “See No Evil” feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
8. “Can’t Get Right” feat. K. Roosevelt
9. “Heaven’s Arms”
10. “Hallelujah” feat. Jamie Foxx
11. “Freedom” feat. Elijah Blake
12. “Celebration” feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, & Lil Wayne

iTunes Bonus

“Dead People” (produced by Dr. Dre)