B.o.B - F*** Em We Ball (Mixtape)

After releasing his sophomore album, Strange Clouds, earlier this year, B.o.B. (aka Bobby Ray) returns with a new project, in the form of a mixtape, dubbed F*** Em We Ball, his first of 2012.

The free project includes guest appearances from the likes of Snoop Lion, Juicy J, Playboy Tre, Mac Miller, and Grand Hustle members T.I. and Iggy Azalea. It also includes production from Mike Will, Osinachi, and Sonny Digital, among others. Get it at Datpiff.com.

1. “Obama Speaks – Fuckemweball”
2. “Campaign” ft. Playboy Tre (Prod. By Osinachi)
3. “Dynomite” (Prod. By B.o.B Jamieson)
4. “Still In This Bitch” ft. Juicy J & TI (Prod. By Mike Will)
5. “Curtis Snow Speaks”
6. “F*** Em We Ball” ft. Spodee (Prod. By Featherstones)
7. “Be There” (Prod. By B.o.B Jamieson)
8. “Everythang” (Prod. By B.o.B Osinachi)
9. “Alright” (Prod. By Osinachi)
10. “Playboy Tre Skit”
11. “When You Gon Let Me” (Prod. By Zaire Koalo)
12. “Best Friend” ft. Iggy Azalea & Mac Miller (Prod. By B.o.B Jamieson)
13. “Greedy Love” (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
14. “So Blowed” ft. Snoop Lion (Prod. By B.o.B)
15. “Spend It” (Prod. By B.o.B)
16. “Kevin Hart Speaks”
17. “Roll One Up” (Prod. By B.o.B)
18. “Hell of A Night” (Prod. By J. Mike + Mad Max)