Ras Kass - The Barmageddon (Mixtape)

Ras Kass has changed the name of his latest project from P.U.M.A. to Barmageddon. Before it drops in mid-December, he drops a free mixtape version, as a prelude of the release.

The 23-track effort boasts new and previously released tracks, alongside with guest appearances from Crooked I, Kurupt, Freeway, Doc Hollywood, Kendrick Lamar, Planet Asia and Evidence, among others. Get it at DJBooth.net.

In a video announcement, the Los Angeles spitter said that the title better fits the shape of the LP. which is slated for release on December 19th. Fans can pre-order three different packages of the official album, via Bandcamp.com.

01. “Barmageddon Intro”
02. “Coke Line” ft. Agallah
03. “3 The Hard Way” ft. Crooked I & Kurupt
04. “The Great Recession” ft. Doc Hollywood
05. “Survival Syndrome” ft. Tri-State & Picaso
06. “Red Carpet” ft. Evidence & Raekwon
07. “Who Want What w. JR&PH7” ft. Freeway & Saigon
08. “Pay Back” ft. Immortal Technique & Diabolic
09. “Focus” ft. Pro’Verb & Kendrick Lamar
10. “Judas” ft. Planet Asia & Chace Infinite
11. “Holes in the Ozone”
12. “Ratchets Anthem”
13. “DreadKnotz” ft. Sav Killz & Shabam Sadeeq
14. “The Plan” ft. Onis
15. “Manna” ft. J-Natural
16. “2999” (Unreleased HRSMN)
17. “Ballin'” ft. Crazy Lil Dude & E-40
18. “Pop Sh**” ft. Mike City & Dina Rae
19. “Sushi”
20. “L.A. is my Lady” ft. Stacee Adams
21. “Californication” — ft. David Banner, Snoop Dogg, Nipsey Hussle & Kree
22. “The Game Need A Makeover” ft. 210 West
23. “Bare Arms Outro”