Plies - On Trial 2 (Mixtape)

While Plies continues to work on Purple Heart, his first new album since 2010’s Good Affiliated, the Florida rapper treats fans to his second mixtape of 2012, entitled On Trial 2.

The new tape features 16 new tracks with production from Lody, Mike Will, G5, and Filthy Beatz, among others; and one guest, Xtra. It follows the first installment, which dropped earlier this year. Get it at

As of press time, details about Purple Heart were unknown. Stay tuned…

1. “Mean Muggin”
2. “Hunna”
3. “Makin Playz”
4. “Whacked”
5. “Paper Cutz”
6. “Low Miles”
7. “Workin” — ft. Xtra
8. “True Colors”
9. “Yeen Really On Dat”
10. “Big Faces” — ft. Xtra
11. “A Couple Bandz On Em”
12. “Flickalatin”
13. “My Bitch”
14. “Real Life”
15. “Baby Momma P****”
16. “Save Dey Self”