Trav - P.U.S.H. (Mixtape)

Rising Jamaica, Queens rapper Trav — an associate of 50 Cent, and mainstay on — hits everyone with a brand new mixtape, entitled P.U.S.H. (Pray Until Something Happens).

The project features 16 tracks with production from the likes of Doe Pesci, The Superiors, Jahlil Beats, CTB, Aresenal and more; while guests including Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Cory Gunz, Jim Jones, Juelz Santana, Chris Luck, Waka Flocka, and Young Ant. Get it at

Below is the final tracklist for P.U.S.H.

01. “Push”
02. “Green Light”
03. “Pain” — ft. Juelz Santana & Bucksy Luciano
04. “Frienemies”
05. “Feel My Pain”
06. “Body Bag” — ft. Chris Luck & Tony Yayo
07. “Presidential” — ft. Jim Jones & LLoyd Banks
08. “Bust It Open”
09. “F***ing Tonight”
10. “Champion”
11. “Come On” — ft. Cory Gunz
12. “Nino Brown” — ft. Jim Jones
13. “Gun In My Hand”
14. “I Tried” — ft. Young Ant
15. “Where Would I Be”
16. “Stick Up”