Soulja Boy - Young & Flexin' (Mixtape)

As he continues work on his next official album, entitled Promise, Soulja Boy treats fans to yet another new mixtape. Dubbed Young & Flexin’, the new project serves as the young rapper’s sixth of 2012.

The tape features 16 new tracks, with just two guest appearances — one from Shawty Boy, and the other with buzzing Chicago newcomer, Chief Keef. Get it at

At press time, a release date for Promise was unknown.

1. “Young Flexin”
2. “There Go Soulja”
3. “I Turn up So Hard”
4. “Danger”
5. “Dop Boy”
6. “Down”
7. “HUSLT”
8. “Juice”
9. “Soulja Banger”
10. “Gettin Cake”
11. “I Got Them Racks”
12. “This Weed Loud”
13. “On The Low” ft. Shawty Lo
14. “Thug Story”
15. “lebron james”
16. “foreign cars”