Mickey Factz - #Ynot mixtape

Fresh off the release of his #Y mixtape days before Halloween, New York rapper Mickey Factz follows days after the spooky holiday with #Ynot, as promised. It boasts 17 new tracks with guest appearances from Key Wane and B. Madison.

“I wanted to show people that I am still capable of great productivity at a fast pace. #Y is for my true fans. So when they ask ME why I’m doing the project, I can respond ‘#Ynot?‘, ” explains Mickey.

To commemorate a new era, Mickey drops a limited-edition boxset to celebrate both tapes, entitled Mickey Factz: The Artistic Collection, available now at Amazon.com. It contains CDs with all the artwork of his nine previous mixtapes and #Ynot. The twist — the CDs will be blank. Fans are given the power to choose how they want to organize and receive the music. DatPiff.com is hosting the mixtapes for free download and sponsoring #Ynot. In order, the countdown features and revisits each mixtape… with each containing never-before-released tracks such as “Locked Away (NERD Remix).” Get it at Datpiff.com.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Steve MickQueen”
2. “Wait Hold Up”
3. “YNot”
4. “Radio?Active”
5. “Love Again” — ft. Beano
6. “Flying” — ft. B Madison
7. “Diced Vessels”
8. “Black Tearz Part 1”
9. “Black Tearz Part 2” — ft. B. Madison
10. “Kites”
11. “So Long” — ft. Mike Maven
12. “Love?”
13. “Finer Things” — ft. Key Wane
14. “Alone In Central Park”
15. “M&M”
16. “Delusional” — ft. Key Wane
17. “I Own The Sky”