Raheem DeVaughn - Heemy Taught Me 2 (Mixtape)

Singer/songwriter Raheem DeVaughn is back, returning with a brand new mixtape this week, entitled Heemy Taught Me 2.

The newly released tape marks the singer’s 15th mixtape release in a tradition of always keeping the fans coming back for more. It’a also the second edition of the R&B crooner’s classic b-sides and cuts such as “Love Drug” and “Insomnia”, as well as his interpretations of current hits.

On the 20-plus track release, DeVaughn beat jacks Wale’s “Lotus Flower Bomb,” Kirko Brangz’ “Drank In My Cup,” and others. Get it at Datpiff.com.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Intro”
2. “Slow Dance”
3. “Insomnia”
4. “Drank In My Cup”
5. “Rejoice”
6. “Night to Day”
7. “Lay A While”
8. “What You Gotta Do”
9. “Slow Dance”
10. “Ask Yourself”
11. “Joy”
12. “Toes Curl”
13. “Love Faces”
14. “Already”
15. “Already Reprise”
16. “Lotus Flower Bomb”
17. “You” (Original Version)
18. “Save Me From Myself”
19. “Love Drug”
20. “Four Letter Word”
21. “Outro”