Download: Don Trip – Help Is On The Way (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  10/31/2012

Don Trip - Help Is On The Way (Mixtape)

If you don't remember, Memphis rapper Don Trip was among XXL's 2012 Freshman Class, which included Hopsin, Future, Machine Gun Kelly, Iggy Azalea, Danny Brown and several others. While it seems he may have been overshadowed in the months following the announcement by his Freshman peers, the rapper returns with yet another impressive mixtape, Help Is On The Way.

The 16-track tape boasts quality features from the likes of Danny Brown, Yo Gotti, and Juicy J, as well as production from Cool & Dre, the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Yung Berg, and The Futuristiks, among others.

Details about an upcoming, official album were unknown at press time. Help Is On The Way is out now at

1. "Shelter" (prod. Cool & Dre)
2. "Prolly" -- ft. Yo Gotti (prod. Young Ladd)
3. "Whippin" (prod. Young Ladd)
4. "Break" (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. "Conflicted" -- ft. Psyko (prod. The Mekanics)
6. "Could It Be U" -- ft. Yung Berg & Mia Rey (prod. The Mekanics)
7. "Still Got Love..." -- ft. Jerimah (prod. Cool & Dre)
8. "Too Little, Too Late" (prod. Cool & Dre)
9. "All On Me" (prod. Boi 1da)
10. "Gold" -- ft. Danny Brown & Starlito (prod. The Futuristiks)
11. "Pray" (prod. RedOnTheBeat)
12. "She Want" -- ft. Jae Fitz & Juicy J (prod. Yung Berg, Arch)
13. "Trap Sh**" (prod. Roj & Twinkie)
14. "Watch Me" (prod. Sap)
15. "Hold Back Tears" (prod. The Futuristiks)
16. "War" (prod. The Angency)