Download: Chingy – Chances Make Champions (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  10/31/2012

Chingy - Chances Make Champions mixtape

It's been five years since the release of Chingy's fourth studio LP, Hate It or Love It (2007). However, the St. Louis rapper -- best known for his 2003 with the hit single "Right Thurr" -- has been working.

He dropped the Jackpot Back mixtape back in March, and now, follows with yet another new tape, Chances Make Champions.

The free release boasts 17 tracks from rapper, as well as features from up-and-comers such as Lil Bit, Bred Gang, Ms. Kriss, Brad Young, and Chris Woodhouse, among others. Get it at

Chingy previously mentioned that he was hard at work on his fifth studio album, entitled No Risk No Reward. However, further details were unknown at press time.

Below is the final tracklist for Chances Make Champions.

1. "Intro
2. "Go Dumb" -- ft. Lil Bit
3. "Club Nights"
4. "Yangin"
5. "Fire"
6. "Stop The Violence (Interlude)"
7. "Fresh Thug"
8. "4 A Real Niguh" -- ft. Bred Gang
9. "They Aint Bout Nuttin"
10. "By Far"
11. "Still Gittin It"
12. "Lil Momma"
13. "Relationship 101 (Interlude)"
14. "Keeper" -- ft. Chris Woodhouse
15. "I'm Hurr" -- ft. Solo and Ms. Kriss
16. "Wanna Go" -- ft. Brad Young
17. "You and Me"