Download: Curren$y – Priest Andretti (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  10/30/2012

Curren$y - Priest Andretti (Mixtape)

While still pushing his latest, official album, The Stoned Immaculate, New Orleans rapper Curren$y offers up a Halloween treat for his fans... a new mixtape.

The 14-track project, entitled Priest Andretti, features guest appearances from Styles P, N.O.R.E., southern rap vet Fiend, and others.

Details about Spitta's next, official project was unknown at press time. Until then, get that Priest Andretti tape at

Below is the final tracklist:

1. "Contacts" -- ft. Trademark & Fiend
2. "Money Machine Part 2"
3. "Max Julien"
4. "Motion" -- ft. Cornerboy P
5. "Feelin Like"
6. "Trip to London" -- ft. Fiend
7. "Stainless"
8. "Talk My Sh**"
9. "Payroll" -- ft. Young Roddy
10. "2Much"
11. "Boss Dealings" -- ft. Noreaga & Styles P
12. "Cleopatra Zones" -- ft. Fiend
13. "For Seasons" -- ft. King Chip
14. "Light Snax"