Freeway Unveils Tracklisting For Upcoming ‘Diamond In The Ruff’ LP

By Staff  |  10/23/2012

Freeway - Diamond In The Ruff coverart

Fresh off the release of his Freedom Of Speech mixtape, Philadelphia rapper Freeway unveils the official tracklisting for his upcoming album, Diamond In The Ruff.

The 16-track effort serves as the rap vet's first new album since 2010's The Stimulus Package. Guest appearances include Marsha Ambrosius, Vivian Green, Musiq Soulchild, and Neef Buck, among others.

Diamond In The Ruff drops November 13th, via Babygrande Records. Pre-order your copy now at iTunes.

Below is the final tracklist:
1. "Right Back" -- ft. Marsha Ambrosius
2. "Greatness" ft. Vivian Green
3. "The Thirst"
4. "Wonder Tape"
5. "No Doubt"
6. "Dream Big" -- ft. Musiq Soulchild
7. "Early"
8. "Ghetto Streets"
9. "Numbers" -- ft. Neef Buck
10. "True" -- ft. Wale
11. "Sweet Temptations" -- ft. Nikki Jean
12. "All The Hoods" -- ft. Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich
13. "Hottest Akhi"
14. "Jungle"
15. "Money Is My Medicine"
16. "Lil' Mama"