Download: Mickey Factz – #Y (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  10/23/2012

Mickey Factz - #Y (Mixtape)

Six months after releasing his anticipated Mickey MauSe project, New York rapper Mickey Factz returns with a new freestyle mixtape, entitled #Y.

The new release serves as a prelude to the rapper's upcoming mixtape release, #Ynot, which Mickey says shows off his fast productivity. #Y boasts 12 new tracks, with just two features from Bruno Mars and Bonita. Get it at

"I wanted to show people that I am still capable of great productivity at a fast pace. #Y is for my true fans. So when they ask ME why I'm doing the project, I can respond '#Ynot?', " explains Mickey.

To commemorate a new era, Mickey will release his 10th and last solo mixtape Ynot on November 5th ... dnd it is done in true Mickey Factz fashion.

Fans can purchase a limited-edition boxset titled Mickey Factz: The Artistic Collection, which contains CDs with all the artwork of his nine previous mixtapes and #Ynot. The twist -- the CDs will be blank. Fans are given the power to choose how they want to organize and receive the music. is hosting the mixtapes for free download and sponsoring Ynot with a countdown to the release. In order, the countdown features and revisits each mixtape... with each containing never-before-released tracks such as "Locked Away (NERD Remix)." The "Limited-Edition Boxset" will be available on on November 5th, or

Below is the final tracklist for #Y:

1. "Tired Arms"
2. "King Me"
3. "Can I, Mause"
4. "Don't Luv Me"
5. "Genocide"
6. "Dumbing It Down"
7. "Calvin and Hobbes"
8. "Sacrifice" -- ft. Bonita
9. "Air Is..."
10. "Beautiful World"
11. "Click Clack" -- ft. Bruno Mars
12. "Dreams Of Money (Remix)"