Download: Yo Gotti – CM7: The World Is Yours (Mixtape)

Yo Gotti - CM7: The World Is Yours (Mixtape)

Following 2011’s January 10th mixtape and the subsequent release of his long awaited debut studio album, Live from the Kitchen, Yo Gotti hits fans with a brand new, free project to kick off the fall. That project is the seventh installment of his Cocaine Music mixtape series, entitled CM7: The World Is Yours.

Following months of recording and carefully sifts through his vault, the Memphis rapper drops off 20 new tracks, boasts guest appearances from Wale and Future, as well as production from Drumma Drama, Lil Lody, Jahlil Beats, among others. Get it now at

The release of CM7, caps off a big week in mixtape releases, including Wiz Khalifa’s Cabin Fever 2, Freeway’s Freedom Of Speech, Gucci Mane’s Trap God, and of course, our own Digital Dynasty 22.

1. “Bulletproof” (Prod by Lil Lody)
2. “Check” (Prod by Drumma Drama)
3. “CPR”
4. “Purple Flowers” (Prod by Young Shun)
5. “I Don’t Like”
6. “Drug Money” ft. Future
7. “F*** Your Bestfriend” (Prod by Drumma Drama)
8. “Turn On The Lights”
9. “Enemy or Friend”
10. “Had To Quit F***ing With You”
11. “Work” ft. French Montana
12. “Rappin Like I’m Trappin” ft. Sylver Karatz & Zed Zilla (Prod by Drumma Drama)
13. “Disqualified” ft. Wale (Prod by DJ Spinz)
14. “Swimming Pool” ft. Zed Zilla
15. “Ain’t No Turning Around” ft. Jadakiss (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
16. “Buy Out” (Prod by Da Olympics)
17. “Picture Me” (Prod by Lil Lody)
18. “Ghetto America” Zed Zilla ft. Yo Gotti (Prod by Quantom Sounds)
19. “Smilin Faces”
20. “Liar”

  1. One of the HOTTEST mixtapes currently OUT. Lyricism, Creativity and quality production. Should have been an album. #KnoMuzicEnt

  2. Yo Gotti, I’m ridin wit ya on this mixtape FIVE STARS..FROM THE PIMP and I’ll be ridin wit ya track wise on coast to coast. ..LET’S GET IT! STAAACKS (Stacks Of Money)!!!.. Natalac Out. #NatalacRecords

  3. Gossip on this, the Black Eye is watching your vice; chicken. You ain’t no Black Panther.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.