Download: Gucci Mane – Trap God (Mixtape)

Gucci Mane - Trap God mixtape

Gucci Mane has been busy this year. Following the release of his collaborative project with V-Nasty (BAYTL) in late December, he got on his grind in the months following, releasing two mixtapes — Trap Back and I’m Up — and a slew of music videos and other visuals. He continues that trend into the final months of the year with the release of his new, anticipated tape, Trap God… just as his beef with Young Jeezy reaches a boiling point.

The new mixtape boasts 20 new tracks and a solid list of features, as if it were an official album. Guests include Rick Ross, Future, T-Pain, Birdman, Trae Tha Truth, and his 1017 Bricksquad crew, Waka Flocka and Young Scooter.

On the beats, producers such as T-Pain, Kevin McCall, Zaytoven, Shawty Redd, Mike Will, Lex Luger, and Drumma Boy, are among the contributors.

Trap God (out now) serves as yet another appetizer while Gucci continues work on his next official album, which he’s yet to offer details about. Stay tuned…

1. “Intro”
2. “Head Shots” ft. Rick Ross
3. “Money Habits” ft Young Scooter
4. “Crazy” ft. Waka Flocka Flame
5. “Get Money” ft. Meek Mill
6. “Rolly Up” ft. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame
7. “Fawk The World” ft. Future
8. “Act Up” ft. T-Pain
9. “Never See” ft. Verse Simmonds
10. “That’s That” ft. Kevin McCall
11. “Servin”
12. “Shooter” ft. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh
13. “Dead Man” ft. Young Scooter & Trae The Truth
14. “Baby Wipes” ft. Waka Flocka Flame
15. “Don’t Trust” ft. Young Scooter
16. “Suckaz”
17. “Gas and Mud”
18. “Fawk Something” ft. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter
19. “I Fawk With That”
20. “Get Lost” ft. Birdman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.