Download: Cashis – Church On The Move (Mixtape)

Cashis - Church On The Move mixtape

As he preps the upcoming late October release of his next official album, entitled The Art Of Dying, Southern Cali spitter Cashis hits fans off with a brand new mixtape.Β Entitled Church On The Move, the former Shady Records signee unleashes a 18 new tracks, including freestyles over popular singles like Meek Mill’s “Amen,” Future’s “Same Damn Time,” and the classic “Simon Says” instrumental.

The new mixtape serves as an appetizer for Art of Dying, which boasts guest spots from Rick Ross, The Game, Royce Da 5’9, Slim The Mobster, and Mitchy Slick… and production by Eminem. It drops October 30th, and is available for pre-order now at iTunes.

Until then, Church On The Move is available for free download at Below is the final tracklist:

01. “Intro”
02. “New Day” ft. K-Young
03. “Church (Amen) (Freestyle)”
04. “Let It Be”
05. “So Serious (Freestyle)”
06. “Burn (Freestyle)”
07. “Bless The Speaker” — ft. Black TK
08. “Water Whippin'”
09. “Coolie High (Skit)”
10. “Simon Says (Freestyle)”
11. “Same Damn Time (Freestyle)”
12. “Smoke Break”
13. “DABS”
14. “Tattoos”
15. “Can I Live (Freestyle)”
16. “Bring It Back”
17. “Rollin (Freestyle)”
18. “That Good”
19. “Trunk Knock”
20. “Vanity”
21. “Art Of Dying (Skit)”
22. “Outro”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.