Download: Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  10/03/2012

Ty Dolla $ign - Beach House mixtape

Los Angeles singer/rapper Ty Dolla $ign has been busy all year, and continues the trend with the release of his fourth mixtape of 2012, entitled Beach House. With summer officially over, but with the weather in Los Angeles still blazing hot, he celebrates the beach life with 13 new tracks and the help of hosts DJ Ill Will and DJ Mustard.

The mixtape is produced mostly by D.R.U.G.$., as well as Feugo, Cardo, and Ty$ himself. Guests include Kid Ink, Brick Squad's Joe Moses, and T. Mills.

The Beach House mixtape is available now at Below is the final tracklist:

1. "My Cabana" (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
2. "Zone'n" (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
3. "Know Y I Came" (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
4. "Another One" -- feat. Dom Kennedy & T.Mills (Prod by Cardo)
5. "4 A Young" -- feat. Iamsu! (Prod by Fuego)
6. "That's All" -- feat. Kid Ink (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
7. "Mi$$ion" (Prod by Party Next Store)
8. "DTF" (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
9. "Infatuated" (Prod by Phonix Beats)
10. "Hold Up" (Prod by Iman Omari)
11. "Booty Poppin" (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
12. "Diggin" -- feat. Joe Moses (Prod by Fuego & D.R.U.G.$.)
13. "Time" -- feat. Joe Moses (Prod by D Mile & Ty$)
14. "Forbidden Fruit" (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.) *HIDDEN TRACK