Download: Smoke DZA – K.O.N.Y. (Mixtape)

Smoke DZA - K.O.N.Y. mixtape

Fresh off the release of his Rugby Thompson EP with producer Harry Fraud, Smoke DZA (aka The Kushed God) releases a free mixtape, entitled K.O.N.Y.

The mixtape boasts 14 new tracks with guests such as Fat Trel, Big K.R.I.T., King Chip, and Joey Bad@$$; while producers such as Lee Bannon, Ski Beatz, J Dilla, and 183rd contribute with beats.

The Rugby Thompson EP is out now, via Or, enjoy the free K.O.N.Y., also available now at

1. “K.O.N.Y.” (Prod by DJ Dahi
2. “JFK” (Prod by Lee Bannon)
3. “Still On” — feat. Fat Trel (Prod by 183rd)
4. “Butta Rice” (Prod by Harry Fraud)
5. “Weed Raps” — feat. King Chip (Prod by 183rd)
6. “Best Seller” (Prod by Ski Beatz)
7. “G.otham F***in C.ity” — feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod by J Dilla)
8. “Fish Tank” (Prod by Lee Bannon)
9. “Diamond” — feat. Ab-Soul (Prod by Kenny Beats)
10. “Out Here” — feat. Vado & A$AP Twelvyy (Prod by 183rd)
11. “Don’t F*** Around Crew” — feat. NymLO, Al-Doe & Den10 (Prod by 183rd)
12. “illest N**** In Nebraska” — feat. DJ Will Gates (Prod by 183rd
13. “K!NG” — feat. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod by Ski Beatz)
14. “Livin” (Prod by Ski Beatz)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.