Kendrick Lamar Unveils Tracklisting For ‘good kid, m.A.A.d city’

By Staff  |  10/02/2012

Kendrick Lamar - good kid, m.A.A.d city coverart

With less than a month away to go for its release, Kendrick Lamar pulls back the veil on his anticipated debut, good kid, m.A.A.d city, revealing its tracklisting.

The upcoming album boasts 12 tracks on the standard LP, while the deluxe goes up to 17 tracks, including the previously released singles, "The Recipe" and "Swimming Pools (Drank)." Guests include fellow TDE signee Jay Rock, Drake ("Poetic Justice"), Mary J. Blige ("Now or Never"), MC Eiht ("m.A.A.d city"), and a couple of features from Dr. Dre.

good kid, m.A.A.d city hits stores on October 22 via Top Dawg Entertainment/Aftermath/Interscope.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. "Sherane a.k.a. Master Splinter's Daughter"
2. "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe"
3. "Backseat Freestyle"
4. "The Art of Peer Pressure"
5. "Money Trees" -- feat. Jay Rock
6. "Poetic Justice" -- feat. Drake
7. "good kid"
8. "m.A.A.d city" -- feat. MC Eiht
9. "Swimming Pools (Drank)" [Extended Version]
10. "Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst"
11. "Real" -- feat. Anna Wise
12. "Compton" -- feat. Dr. Dre
13. "The Recipe" -- feat. Dr. Dre [Bonus Track]
14. "Black Boy Fly" [Bonus Track]
15. "Now or Never" -- feat. Mary J. Blige [Bonus Track]
16. "Collect Calls" [Bonus Track]
17. "Swimming Pools (Drank)" [Bonus Track]