Download: Planet VI – The American Nightmare (Mixtape)

Planet VI - The American Nightmare mixtape

Grammy-nominated duo, Planet VI (formally known as Rock City), unleash their newest mixtape, The American Nightmare, the follow-up to their popular 2011 tape, The American Dream.

The 19-track project features the lead singles “Trouble,” “No Limit” and “By Myself”, as well as a long list of guest appearances — including Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Aleon Craft, Curtis Williams, Jarren Benton, Scolla, Skyzoo, Verse Simmonds and others.Β On the beats, SMKA, DJ Burn One, Tha Bizness and others contribute.

The American Nightmare is out now at

The final tracklist is as follows:

01. “The American Nightmare” (prod. The Watcherz)
02. “Crime Pays” (prod. DJ Burn One)
03. “So You Know” — ft. K. Briscoe (prod. The Outsyders)
04. “F*** The World” (prod. Dane Cash)
05. “Trouble” — ft. Jarren Benton (prod. Anonymous)
06. “NWA (N****s With Accents)” — ft. RaRa & Young Lyxx (prod. Mel and Mus)
07. “By Myself” — ft. Curtis Williams (prod. SMKA)
08. “See Me” — ft. Young Swift & Ariez Onasis (prod. Jof Money)
09. “F*** You Too” — ft. 2 Chainz & Jarren Benton (prod. Hazel)
10. “American Gangsta” (prod. Sak Pase)
11. “People Know Me” (prod. JRB The Producer)
12. “No Limit” — ft. Wiz Khalifa & Ariez Onasis (prod. J. Cardim)
13. “Show Me Love” (prod. MG)
14. “There Will Be A Time” — ft. Scolla (prod. Hunk E)
15. “Lauryn Hill” — ft. Skyzoo (prod. Anonymous)
16. “Do You” — ft. Verse Simmonds & Aleon Craft (prod. Mel and Mus)
17. “Family Tree” — ft. Rain Perry (prod. Tha Bizness)
18. “Born Bad” (prod. James Jeffery)
19. “Hip Hop Saved Me” (prod. King Solomon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.