Tinashe - Reverie mixtape

Teenage actress/singer Tinashe has been in the game for over five years, despite being just 19 years old, first as a member Vitamin C’s all-girl pop group The Stunners, and for the past year-plus, as a solo artist.

After dropping her debut mixtape in February, titled In Case We Die, she returns with another free digital release, this one called Reverie.

The 12-track tape features all solo efforts, showcasing her sultry voice, and beats from several producers from her first mixtape, including Legacy, K-BeatZ, Wes Tarte and B. Hendrixx. She even produces one cut herself called “Illusions.”

Tinashe is currently signed to RCA Records. Details about her official debut were unknown at press time.

Until then, download Reverie, out now at Datpiff.com.

1. “Fear Not”
2. “Stargazing”
3. “Yours”
4. “Slow”
5. “Another Me”
6. “Come When I Call”
7. “Illusions”
8. “Reverie”
9. “I’m Selfish”
10. “Ecstasy”
11. “Who Am I Working For”
12.Let You Love Me (Xxyyxx Remix)”