Download: Ace Hood – Body Bag, Vol. 2 (Mixtape)

Ace Hood - Body Bag, Vol. 2 mixtape

Nearly five months after dropping his Starvation mixtape, Florida rapper Ace Hood continues feeding the streets with yet another free tape, entitled Body Bag, Vol. 2.

The new release is a 15-track effort with just a handful of features, including Bun B and Kirko Bangz on “Double Cup”; Juicy J and Choo Choo on “Geek’n”; and Kevin Cossom on “Lottery.” Outside of those three tracks, it’s all Ace Hood. Production-wise, the rapper called on The Runner, Sonny Digital, Jahlil Beats and The Monarch, among others.

Body Bag, Vol. 2 is out now at

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Gutta Back” (Prod by The Monarch)
2. “Wanna Beez” (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
3. “Leggo” (Prod by Mike Will Made It)
4. “Let It Go” (Prod by The Mekanics)
5. “Double Cup” — ft. Bun B, Kirko Bangz (Prod by The Runners)
6. “Make Ya Famous” (Prod by The Renegades)
7. “Don’t Get Me Started” (Prod by Sonny Digital)
8. “Geek’n” — ft. Juicy J, Choo Choo (Prod by Dims_Beats)
9. “6 summers” (Prod by The Renegades)
10. “Lottery” — ft. Kevin Cossom (Prod by Sonny Digital)
11. “Flex” (Prod by Sonny Digital)
12. “On My Momma” (Prod by The Monarch)
13. “Yeen Bout Dat Life” (Prod by Young Chop)
14. “Roseries” (Prod by Ben Billions and Lu Diaz)
15. “B.L.A.B. (Ballin Like A B*tch)” (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.