Download: Digital Dynasty 21 (Hosted By Young Jack Thriller) (Mixtape)

Digital Dynasty 21, hosted by Jack Thriller

It’s finally here. A month ago, we announced it’s impending release and’s Jack Thriller as host… and now, the latest installment of BallerStatus and Tha Advocate’s Digital Dynasty mixtape series is here.

If you’re not familiar with our free digital series, it was created back in 2008 as a mixtape outlet that shined a spotlight on undiscovered talent, and released on a worldwide platform such as Each installment is hosted by an established vet or newcomer.

The latest, Digital Dynasty 21, boasts over 40 tracks of brand new music from up-and-comers from around the country, as well as hot tracks sprinkly through and curated by Advo.

“I am happy to get this mixtape out for the summer. This is crazy dope,” Advo says. “Think of it as your industry alternative to the pop sh** they keep playing everywhere you turn. Like I said before, this is grass roots sh** and we got heat from signed and unsigned artists contributing bangers from all over the globe.

“Shouts to the homie Young Jack Thriller for hosting and adding some comic relief to the project. And, shouts to for working with us again in another installment of Digital Dynasty.”

Without further adieu, fans can download Digital Dynasty 21 now, at

Also, make sure to support and Jack Thriller by following them on Twitter: @Thisis50 and @JackThriller. And, for info on upcoming Digital Dynasty volumes, email Advo at:

Below is the final tracklist.

01. “Young Jack Thriller Intro”
02. “NY” – 50 Cent
03. “3 Kings” – Rick Ross feat. Dr. Dre, Jay-Z
04. “The Park” – Killah Priest (EXCLUSIVE)
05. “Gettin By” – Lloyd Banks feat. ScHoolboy Q
06. “Ky Williams Interlude”
07. “Behind The Curtain” – Tha Advocate feat. Ky Williams (EXCLUSIVE)
08. “Hit & Run” – B.Eveready
09. “Born To Ride 2 (Survive)” – Isaiah
10. “Para-Shoot” – Akshun Man feat. Kaybe
11. “Weight Scale” – Slaughterhouse
12. “MobDesinz.CO PSA”
13. “Out In The Morning” – D’NME
14. “The Truth Hurts” – DJ Orphan feat. SuperVillains RMC
15. “Blur” – Tech N9NE (Shane Eli Re-Produced Version)
16. “Business Mind” – 50 Cent feat. Hayes
17. “Fire In The Hole” – Konfident feat. DJ Bonds
18. “In My Cup” – Mafia Kid
19. “Bow Bow” – Ben Freezy
20. “Tebow (CBS Sports Radio Spot)” – Grimez feat. Ben Freezy
21. “Butta Head” – Khaki Blue feat. I-10, JFlow
22. “President of My Mine” – Whiplash & Khaki Blue
23. “The Cure” – J. Cole
24. “Young Jack Thriller Interlude”
25. “Ghetto Quran” – 50 Cent (Old School Jewel, 1999)
26. “Usual Suspects” – Mic Geronimo, DMX, Cormega, Ja Rule & Hussein Fatal (Old School Jewel, 1997)
27. “Rock Out” – RekSkwad (MoeCrayne, Y.Shawlotte, U.F.O. Gang, Mecanic, Daddie O)
28. “Caddy” – Get20 Union
29. “Iowa” – Orion Pax
30. “Fire” – Akshun
31. “Keep It Politics” – Raekwon
32. “Kill Em All” – D.L.E.M.M.A.
33. “New Rap Songs” – C.KHiD
34. “Young Jack Thriller Interlude 2”
35. “So Drained” – Tha Advocate feat. J.D. Artist
36. “Be My Bitch” – 50 Cent feat. Brevi
37. “What’s The Rush” – 8Ball
38. “What You Mean” – Big K.R.I.T. feat. Ludacris
39. “Little Voice” – A.D.S.
40. “Underground Sound” – AK Reign feat. Boone Pratt
41. “Where I Wanna Be”- DMX feat. Big Stan
42. “You Don’t Know Me” – Akshun Man
43. “Royalty” – Lords Of The Underground, The Alkoholiks & Sticky Fingaz
44. “Back When” – Nas
45. “My Crown” – 50 Cent
46. “Young Jack Thriller Outro”

1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.