Download: Sir Michael Rocks – Lap Of Lux (LP/Mixtape)

Sir Michael Rocks - Lap Of Lux

The Cool Kids member, Sir Michael Rocks, continues his run of solo releases, dropping his previously announced free street LP, Lap Of Lux.

The new LP/mixtape boasts guest spots from the likes of Mac Miller, Casey Veggies, Rockie Fresh, and Tris J, among others. And, production contributions include Flosstradamus, Chuck Inglish, and Hit-Boy, among others.

It comes on the heels of a prolific 2011, where he dropped three solo mixtapes (The Rocks Report, Premier Politics, Premier Politics 1.5), and trekked across the nation on a 45-city tour with Mac Miller in the first half of 2012.

Lap Of Lux dropped last week, and has since been downloaded nearly 62,000 times at Datpiff.

1. “Now You Do” (Prod by Flosstradamus)
2. “GED” — ft. Tris J (Prob by J. Hill)
3. “They Hate It” (Prod by Papi Beats)
4. “Take It To the Floor” (Prod by Papi Beats)
5. “Reservations” (Prod by Cardo)
6. “NWO” (Prod by Flosstradamus)
7. “Great” — ft. Casey Veggies, Mac Miller (Prod by Cardo)
8. “Good Sushi” (Prod by Chuck Inglish)
9. “In The Loop” (Prod by Polyester)
10. “The Best” — ft. Tris J, Shorty K (Prod by Mano)
11. “Connect ft Mano” (Prod by Cardo)
12. “Can’t Hide It” — ft. Rockie Fresh (Prod by J. Hill, IAmLPeezy)
13. “If It Ain’t Foreign” (Prod by Tye Hill)
14. “You Know What” (Prod by Hit-Boy)
15. “The Clique” — ft Casey Veggies & Tris J (Prod by Freshman)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *