Slaughterhouse Unveils ‘Welcome To: Our House’ Tracklisting

Slaughterhouse - Our House coverart

Just over a month after unveiling its coverart, Slaughterhouse has let the cat out the bag with the official release of their debut album’s tracklisting.

Welcome to: Our House isn’t due until August 28th, but now fans know what to expect, a 16-track offering — 20 for the deluxe — with features from Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Swizz Beatz, Skylar Grey, B.o.B, and Cee-Lo Green.

Em shows up on three of the album’s cuts, and has been involved in the recording process the entire way, according to a recent interview.

“This has been a pet project for me. I’ve been executive producing, producing, co-producing, mixingβ€”very hands-on with it and just really involved,” Eminem told Channel 955. “I think that this is one of those things that hip-hop needs right now.”

Pre-order your copy now, over at

Below is the official tracklisting:

1. “The Slaughter (Intro)”
2. “Our House” — feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. “Coffin” — feat. Busta Rhymes
4. “Throw That” — feat. Eminem
5. “Hammer Dance”
6. “Get Up”
7. “My Life” — feat. Cee Lo Green
8. “We Did It (Skit)”
9. “Flip a Bird”
10. “Throw It Away” — feat. Swizz Beatz
11. “Rescue Me” — feat. Skylar Grey
12. “Frat House”
13. “Goodbye”
14. “Park It Sideways”
15. “Die”
16. “Our Way (Outro)”

17. “Asylum” — feat. Eminem
18. “Walk of Shame”
19. “The Other Side”
20. “Place to Be” — feat. B.o.B

1 comment
  1. u run find someone else to bully my family my life your problem sicko go to school or something get educated you can never ever get on my level focus on someone else

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.