2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story - DELUXE Edition

With his album two weeks away, 2 Chainz officially unveils the final tracklisting for his upcoming solo debut, Based On A T.R.U. Story.

The 17-track effort is guest heavy, with a slew of star power, including the likes Drake, Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, and Chris Brown, as well as the legendary Scarface. On the production side, Mike Will, Hit-Boy, Drumma Boy, and Lex Luger are among the contributors.

The album also boasts the already released singles, “No Lie” featuring Drakem and the Kanye West-assisted “Birthday Song.”

In a recent interview with MTV, 2 Chainz described the project as “entertaining, classic, gritty, eargasm, conceptual.”

“This is my first album as 2 Chainz,” he told MTV. “I think I’m gonna be around. I don’t think it’s just gonna be a one and out thing with me, so this has to be a classic for me.”

Based On A T.R.U. Story drops August 14, via Def Jam. Pre-order your copy now at Amazon.com.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Yuck!” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Crack”
3. “Dope Peddler”
4. “No Lie” feat. Drake
5. “Birthday Song” feat. Kanye West
6. “I’m Different”
7. “Extremely Blessed” feat. The-Dream
8. “I Luv Dem Strippers” feat. Nicki Minaj
9. “Stop Me Now” feat. Dolla Boy
10. “Money Machine”
11. “In Town” feat. Mike Posner
12. “Ghetto Dreams” feat. Scarface & John Legend
13. “Wut We Doin?” feat. Cap1
14. “Countdown” feat. Chris Brown
15. “Like Me”
16. “I Feel Good”
17. “Riot”