Woody x Notorious B.I.G. - Remix mixtape

California producer Woody has been leaking joints off this project for weeks, and now, it’s finally here: a Notorious B.I.G. remixtape.

The remix album/mixtape is comprised of re-interperted versions of classic Biggie’s songs, with the late legend’s vocals over beats created by Woody.

The tape boasts nine tracks, including hits like “Juicy,” “Going Back To Cali,” “Big Poppa” and “One More Chance,” as well as album cuts such as “Machine Gun Funk” and “N****s.” Get it at Datpiff.com.

Woody is a music producer and recording engineer, who has worked with Grammy Award-winning artists as well as up-and-comers in the worlds of hip-hop, pop, R&B, and even rock.

1. “Juicy” – feat. Vanessa Pritchard
2. “Machine Gun Funk”
3. “Going Back To Cali”
4. “Big Poppa”
5. “N****s”
6. “One More Chance” – feat. Carlitta Durand
7. “The What” – feat. Method Man
8. “N****s Bleed”
9. “Mo Money, Mo Problems” – feat. Mase & Puff Daddy