CyHi The Prynce - Ivy League Club mixtape

G.O.O.D. Music’s Georgia spitter, CyHi The Prynce, continues to grind out on the underground as he feverishly works on his long awaited debut, Hardway Musical; and the upcoming label compilation, Cruel Summer.

After a pair of mixtapes in 2011, Royal Flush II and Jack Of All Trades, the rapper returned to the mixtape circuit last week with his latest offering, Ivy League Club.

The new tape is a 21-track offering, boasting guest appearances from the likes of B.o.B., Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, Big Sean, and ScHoolboy Q, among others. On the production tip, Lex Luger, Drumma Boy, and Anthem are among the contributors. Get it at

As of press time, his Hardway Musical debut had no release date.

1. “Intro”
2. “Ivy League” – feat. Promise
3. “Prynceton University”
4. “Honor Roll”
5. “A-Town – feat. B.o.B. & Travis Porter
6. “Slick”
7. “Real Talk” – feat. Dose
8. “Ivy League Skit”
9. “Food Savers Scissors” – feat. ScHoolBoy Q
10. “Tool” – feat. Pill & Trouble
11. “Drank Smoke” – feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Yelawolf
12. “Bachelor”
13. “Tomorrow”
14. “Grits” – feat. Stuey Rock & K-Camp
15. “Feet Up”
16. “Can’t Stand Yall”
17. “100 Bottles” – feat. Chris Brown & Big Sean
18. “Lives” – feat. Kris Stephens
19. “Entourage” – feat. Hit-Boy Orchestra
20. “Changed”
21. “Outro”