Azealia Banks - Fantasea (Mixtape)

Harlem newcomer Azealia Banks has been making noise ever since she released her breakout single “212” and EP 1991 last year.

This week, she follows with her first set of new music since fans began taking notice of her, via a new mixtape titled Fantasea.

The 19-track tape is comprised of 15 new and original tracks, as well as three mixtapes, boasting appearances from Styles P (“Nathan”) and British rapper Shystie (“Neptune”). Get it at

Fantasea is almost kind of a first album of sorts… but it happened by mistake… It’s weird,” Banks explained of the prequel to her forthcoming debut, Broke with Expensive Taste. “This is a test run… I tried a lot of cool things… Sounds I thought were progressive, beats made by close friends, different flowsss.”

1. “Out Of Space
2. “Neptune” – feat. Shystie
3. “AAtlantis”
4. “Fantasea”
5. “F*** Up the Fun”
6. “I’ma Read”
7. “Fierce”
8. “Chips”
9. “Nathan” – feat. Styles P
10. “L8r”
11. “Jumanji”
12. “Aquababe”
13. “Runnin”
14. “Us”
15. “Paradiso”
16. “Luxury”
17. “Azealia Skit”
18. “Esta Noche”
19. “Salute”