T. Mills - Thrillionaire mixtape

Inland Empire newcomer T. Mills kicks off the summer with his first new project of 2012, a newly released mixtape entitled Thrillionaire, hosted by DJ Ill Will.

The 10-track tape follows 2011’s Leaving Home EP, which dropped in December. It boasts a guest appearance from Jet Life signee Smoke DZA, Audio Push, and James Fauntleroy, while production credits go to Monsters and Strangerz, Nike Ingram, and Kane, among others. Get it at Datpiff.com.

If you’re not familiar with T. Mills, he buzzing newcomer hailing from Riverside, Calif. He began his career by producing and self-releasing his own music online, garnering a following through social networks and Youtube. His online breakthrough landed him a spot on the 2009 Vans Warped Tour, and he’s been grinding ever since.

Thus far, Mills has released a handful of projects, including two indie releases with Uprising Records, and his Columbia Records debut, 2011’s Leaving Home.

1. “Thrillionaire Intro”
2. “Asstrology”
3. “K.U.$.H.” – feat. Smoke DZA
4. “Kocaine Kisses”
5. “Busy Bitch”
6. “Oh Sh**!” – feat. Audio Push
7. “Get Ready To”
8. “Other Bitch Callin” – feat. James Fauntleroy
9. “Lightweight”
10. “Diemonds”