50 Cent - 5 (Murder By Numbers)

Following months of talk surrounding 50 Cent’s new album, it’s finally here: 5 (Murder By Numbers).

The project was initially thought to be the hip-hop star’s fifth studio album. But a day before it’s scheduled release on July 3rd, he decided to release it for free three days later (July 6), on his 37th birthday.

Fif also announced that his official LP would come in November, and will be titled Street King Immortal.

5 is a 10-track, self-released digital album, boasting production from Focus, Hit-Boy, Trax, and Havoc. Guests includes G-Unit artist Kidd Kidd, ScHoolboy Q, Hayes and singer Brevi. Get it now at Datpiff.com.

1. “You Will Never Take My Crown”
2. “NY”
3. “United Nations”
4. “Business Mind” – feat. Hayes
5. “Roll The Sh**” – feat. Kidd Kidd
6. “Leave The Lights On”
7. “Money Test”
8. “Definition Of Sexy”
9. “Be My Bitch” – feat. Brevi
10. “Can I Speak To You” – feat. ScHoolboy Q