Download: Jared Evan – The Fourth Chapter EP

Jared Evan - The Fourth Chapter EP

New York singer/rapper, Jared Evan, has teamed up with and Karmaloop for the release of his debut EP, The Fourth Chapter, which he’s unleashed free to fans.

In the works since late 2009, the long-awaited set coonsists of eight original cuts Evan, including previously-featured cuts “Charlie Brown,” “Kill Me,” “Traffic Light,” and the reader-approved title track.

Jared Evan flies solo throughout the EP, which is produced by the artist himself in collaboration with !llmind and Ill Factor.

The Fourth Chapter is available for download now at Evan has also released a music video for “It’s Over,” directed by Rik Cordero. The video and final tracklist is below.

1. “Letters”
2. “Traffic Light”
3. “One Good Thing”
4. “Kill Me”
5. “Charlie Brown”
6. “Yesterday, Tonight and Tomorrow”
7. “October 10th”
8. “4th Chapter”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.