Juice McCain - American Me III The Foundation mixtape

It’s been a minute since Arizona rapper Juice first hooked up with The Game and Black Wall Street over five years ago … and he’s still on his grind.

The rapper, now known as Juice McCain, released the third installment of his American Me mixtape series last week, this one called The Foundation.

It boasts 14 new tracks, with guests appearances from the likes of Nipsey Hussle, Paul Wall, Paypa, and BWS family members Mysonne, Nu Jerzey Devil, and Menace, among others. On the production tip, he nabbed beats from DJ Smallz, Dame Grease, and Zone Beatz to name a few.

Over the years, Juice has released countless mixtapes, many landing Justo Mixtape Awards nominations, and helped him see the world through overseas and national tours. As of press time, he’s still hard at work on his long awaited debut, which has yet to receive a release date.

Until then, download American Me III: The Foundation now at Datpiff.com.

1. “The Foundation”
2. “FreshCodez” – ft. N8Jetson
3. “Cool N**** Sh**” – ft. Mysonne, Push & Nu Jerzey Devil
4. “2Four3Sixty5”
5. “R.I.P Polly Johnny” – ft. Menace & Alice Reid
6. “Never Gonna Stop” – ft. Paypa
7. “Flare” – ft. Young Knox & Young Lace
8. “Get It How I Live” – ft. Chevy Woods
9. “My Light”
10. “No Ordinary Love”
11. “Audemar Piguet” – ft. Nipsey Hussle
12. “Reality” – ft. The Kennedy’s
13. “Dead Poet’s Society” – ft. Privaledge & Kemyst
14. “I m A Ridah” – ft. Paul Wall, A.C.E., Zone, Gauge, LZ, Gwap Onehunnid & Born Determined