Gucci Mane - I'm Up mixtape

Three months after dropping his DJ Holiday-hosted Trap Back mixtape, Gucci Mane returns with a new tape in time for Memorial Day Weekend, titled I’m Up.

This time, he re-ups with DJ Holiday, but brings aboard DJ J1 and Trap-A-Holics to help for the 21-track effort, along with beatmakers such as Lex Luger, Drumma Boy, Polow Da Don, Mike Will, Young Chop, and Detail among others.

On the features side, Gucci enlists a star-studded cast, including 2 Chainz, Jim Jones, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Rick Ross, Scarface, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, and the list goes on.

I’m Up serves as yet another free release, as Gucci continues recording for his next official project, which he’s yet to release. Stay tuned… Get it now, at

In February, the ATL rapper released Trap Back, which followed his latest official project, the collaborative effort with V-Nasty called BAYTL.

1. “Without Me”
2. “I’m Up” – ft. 2 Chainz
3. “Trap Boomin” – ft. Rick Ross
4. “Cyeah” – ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne
5. “Kansas” – ft. Jim Jones
6. “Wish You Would” – ft. Verse Simmonds
7. “Brought Out Them Racks” – ft. Big Sean
8. “Spread The Word”
9. “Drink Mud”
10. “Anytime You Ready” – ft. Birdman
11. “Don’t Make No Sense” – ft. Fabolous, 8 Ball
12. “Super Cocky”
13. “Gymnas”
14. “Scarface” – ft. Scarface
15. “Gucci Freestyle Skit”
16. “Careless And Reckless” – ft. Future, Chill Will
17. “Get Lost” – ft. Birdman
18. “It Ain’t Funny” – ft. Yo Gotti
19. “Put On A Show”
20. “Too Sexy” – ft. Jeremih
21. “Plain Jane” – ft. Rocko, T.I.