Download: David Banner – Sex, Drugs & Video Games (Free Album)

By Staff  |  05/22/2012

David Banner - Sex, Drugs & Video Games

It's been a minute since Mississippi rapper/producer David Banner dropped his last solo project, 2008's The Greatest Story Ever Told, but he finally returns this week with a new one, entitled Sex, Drugs & Video Games.

The new project is a free album he released as part of his new "2M1Movement", which Banner previously explained was created to show the world that "urban music" is still valuable ... and to prove to other artists that they can take back control of their music.

It boasts 18 new tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Chris Brown, A$AP Rocky, Bun B, Maino, Snoop dogg, Ras Kass, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, and Tank, among others. Production-wise, Banner produced several tracks himself, but also nabbed beats from M Phazes, Mr. lee, Swiff D, The Hypnotics, THX, and others. Get it at

The rapper is hoping to garner more than 2 million downloads for the album, only asking that fans donate at least $1 to his cause, which will fund further projects and a portion will go to charity. To donate, visit

1. "Intro"
2. "Sex Drugs and Video Games"
3. "Believe" - ft. Big K.R.I.T.
4. "Yao Ming Remix" - ft. Chris Brown, ASAP Rocky
5. "Mothers And Sisters"
6. "Amazing" - ft. Chris Brown
7. "Swag Remix" - ft. Kardinal Official
8. "Whos That"
9. "Smoked Out" - ft. Bun B, Raheem Devaughn
10. "Work" - ft. Don Trip
11. "The Big Concert"
12. "Californication" - ft. Snoop Dogg, Game, Nipsey Hussle, Rass Kass, Kree
13. "No Choice" - ft. J Doe
14. "Castles in Brooklyn" - ft. Maino
15. "Pushing"
16. "Malcom X (A Song To Me)"
17. "I Look Good" - ft. Doe Hicks, Savvy, Luck)
18. "Let Me In" - ft. Tank
19. "The End"
20. "Yao Ming" - ft. Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz