50 Cent x DJ Drama - The Lost Tape

While 50 Cent continues prepping his upcoming fifth studio LP, he follows his 2011 Big 10 mixtape with his highly anticipated Gangsta Grillz edition release alongside DJ Drama, titled The Lost Tape.

Fif and Drama delivered the new mixtape to fans online, as promised, on Tuesday (May 22).

It boasts 15 new tracks with features from Eminem, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, and Jeremih, as well as G-Unit’s new generation, Kidd Kidd and Precious Paris. 50 even included his remix of 2 Chainz’ “Riot” single, which he has also filmed a music video for.

On the production side, he works with Illmind, Araab Muzik, 45 Music, 8track, Tone Mason, DJ Spinz, and Jack Uno, among others.

Get it at Datpiff.com.

Further details about his upcoming official album were unknown at press time.

1. “Get Busy” – ft. Kidd Kidd
2. “Double Up – Tone Mason” – ft. Hayes
3. “Murder One” ft. Eminem
4. “Riot Remix” – ft. 2 Chainz
5. “O.J.” – ft. Kidd Kidd
6. “I Aint Gonna Lie” – ft. Robbie Nova
7. “Complicated”
8. “You A Killer? Cool”
9. “Remain Calm” – ft. Snoop Dogg, Precious Paris
10. “Cant Help Myself”
11. “When I Pop The Trunk” – ft. Kidd Kidd (Produced by Illmind)
12. “Planet 50” – ft. Jeremih (Produced by Swiff D)
13. “Swag Level”
14. “Lay Down (Smoked)” – ft. Ned The Wino (Produced by Jake Uno)
15. “All His Love”