Maybach Music Group - Self Made 2

Maybach Music Group - Self Made 2

After announcing the June release date for their upcoming Self Made 2 label compilation earlier this month, Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group follows by releasing the project’s coverart and full tracklist.

As seen in the image, the cover features the heads of the MMG roster in black and white, with Rick Ross front and center flanked by Wale, Meek Mill, Omarion, and Stalley. Above them, reads the phrase “The Untouchable Empire”, and below the title: Maybach Music Group Presents: Self Made 2.

“Bag Of Money”, featuring T-Pain, serves as the forthcoming album’s first single, but it’s full of surprises.

In addition to the entire MMG family, including Gunplay (Triple C’s), the compilation features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, French Montana, Nipsey Hussle, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, and T.I., among others.

Self Made 2 is the follow-up to the 2011 label compilation of the same title.

It is due out June 26th.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Power Circle” – Gunplay, Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2. “Black Magic” – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
3. “This Thing Of Ours” Wale & Omarion ft. Rick Ross & Nas
4. “All Birds” – Rick Ross ft. French Montana
5. “Actin Up” – Wale & Meek Mill ft. French Montana
6. “Fountain Of Youth” – Stalley ft. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7. “I Be Puttin’ On” – Wale ft. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8. “The Zenith” – Wale & Stalley ft. Rick Ross
9. “M.I.A.” – Omarion & Wale
10 .”Bag Of Money” – Wale & Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross & T-Pain
11. “Let’s Talk” – Omarion ft. Rick Ross
12. “Black On Black” – Gunplay ft. Ace Hood & Bun B
13. “FluorescentInk” – Stalley & Wale ft. Rick Ross
14. “Bury Me A G” – Rick Ross ft. T.I.