DMX - The Weigh In EP

Fans have been waiting for DMX’s next album for years. Tentatively titled Undisputed, a previous report put a June release date on the project, however X’s Twitter profile still shows “coming soon.”

While fans wait, the hip-hop legend delivers a brand new free project as an appetizer, an EP titled The Weigh In.

DMX steps back into the ring to weigh in before Undisputed hits later this year. The new EP boasts six songs, along with interludes from Tyrese, Lil Wayne, and DJ Envy. Guest features include Snoop Dogg, Tyrese and Big Stan, while Dr. Dre and Dame Grease offer production. Get it at

X’s camp says Undisputed is expected this fall.

1. “The Weight In Intro”
2. “Where I Wanna Be” – ft. Big Stan
3. “Sh** Don’t Change” – ft. Snoop Dogg
4. “Last Hope Skit”
5. “Last Hope”
6. “Lil Wayne Interlude”
7. “Where My Dogs At”
8. “Tyrese Interlude”
9. “That’s My Baby” – ft. Tyrese
10. “DJ Envy Interlude”
11. “Wright Or Wrong”