Jon Hope - Work In Progress LP

Rhode Island-bred Jon Hope continues the grind, teaming up with and Surefire Recording Studios for his latest release, a free LP titled Work In Progress.

The project features 16 original records from the DJBooth favorite, including previously-released singles “Rhode Less Traveled” and “Cashews.”

It boasts production Taktix, Blaze P, and Xaviles, but the bulk of the beats are contributed by LJC. As far as guests, Jon nabs Jeff Nolan, LJC, Rittz, Khalil, Taktix, Candace, Erica Singer, and others

According to, Jon Hope’s Work In Progress LP will only be free for a limited time. So, get it now.

For more info on Jon, visit his official website at, or follow him @JonHope.

1. “A Rapper’s Conflict”
2. “Sara’s Song (The Proclamation)”
3. “Flames” – ft. Jeff Nolan
4. “Charge It To The Game”
5. “Cashews”
6. “The Bottle (Still Drinkin’)” – ft. Rittz and LJC
7. “The Rhode” (Performed by Sumit Sharma)
8. “Rhode Less Traveled”
9. “No Lights” – ft. Khalil
10. “Planet Satyrn”
11. “Time To Waste”
12. “Stars” – ft. Wynnel Wilson
13. “Thing Beautiful” – ft. Taktix and Candace
14. “DoubleDutch” – ft. Erica Singer
15. “99 Cent”
16. “Cassava Leaf” – ft. Deron ‘Byngo’ Outland and Alysia Ross