Australia crew, the Morse Gang, has been grinding lately. With The Morse Gang Mixtape coming soon, the crew drop off its first visual, the “Morse Gang Anthem.”

Hailing from Perth, Australia and consisting of members Remorse, Entyce, Fadi Majic, Jenesis, Lil KO, and Lil J, the newly released clip gives fans a visual into who they all are, where they’re from and the type of music they bringing. It’s the Morse Gang, they drippin’ swag, as the song says.

This is just a little taste of what’s to come. Morse Gang reps tell us the mixtape is forthcoming, followed immediately by their debut album. For more info, visit