Mitchy Slick - Wrongkind Is Everywhere Vol 1 - Mixtape

San Diego vet Mitchy Slick has been on his grind lately. In addition to working with his Strong Arm Steady group (alongside Krondon and Phil Tha Agony) on their next album, his Wrongkind record label and crew is also a priority … and showcases his roster’s talent in the newly released Wrongkind Is Everywhere, Vol. 1 mixtape.

Hosted by Las Vegas-based DJ Rah2K, the newly released mixtape features brand new music from Mitchy Slick, as well as San Diego-bred up-and-comers/Wrongkind affiliates such as Ocean, Lil Spank Booty, Mak 90, Ric Nutt, Ise B, Tha Youngkind and others.

The tape boasts 21 original tracks, including 2Die4’s remix of DJ Khaled’s hit single “I’m On One”, a remix of Dr. Dre’s classic cut “Bitches Ain’t Sh**,” Strong Arm Steady’s Statik Selektah-produced single “Classic,” as well as several tracks off Mitchy’s upcoming solo album Won’t Stop Bein’ A Blood.

At press time, release dates for SAS’ upcoming StereoType project and Mitchy’s solo album were yet to be announced.

Until then, download the Wrongkind Is Everywhere, Vol. 1 mixtape now.

Additionally, watch Mitchy Slick’s adventures via his “He’s Everywhere” vlog series, in which he documents his travels around the globe, at his Youtube channel, YeahDatRadio; or visit his official website at

1. “DJ RAH2K MixtapeMobb Intro”
2. “Michael Vick” – Mitchy Slick
3. “Ocean Montana”
4. “Rozay” – Oso Ocean
5. “Bitches Ain’t Sh**” – Ric Nutt & Ise B ft. A-Hit
6. “Young N Dumb” – Mitchy Slick
7. “I’m On One (Freestyle)” – 2Die4
8. “I’d Rather Die (In The Feds)” – Ric Nutt ft. Mak 90 & Lil Spank Booty
9. “My Story”
10. “Classic” – Strong Arm Steady (prod. by Statik Selektah)
11. “Park Boyz” – Mitchy Slick & Lil Money Mitch
12. She Likes Sky High”
13. “Work Dat Twerk Dat”
14. “Informants”
15. “Shoulda Kept All The Money”
16. “Good Intentions”
17. “I’m Goin’ Thru Some Sh**”
18. “Death Proof” – Mitchy Slick ft. Woodgrane & Ise B
19. “Til My Casket Drops”
20. “Loot Hungry” – Lil Spank Booty ft. Mitchy Slick
21. “Lunch Time” – Tha Youngking
22. “Us Against The World”