Jim Jones - Vampire Life 2: F.E.A.S.T. mixtape

Harlem rap veteran, Jim Jones, returned this week with his latest project, the second mixtape in his Vampire Life mixtape series, named after his clothing brand of the same title. This one’s called Vampire Life 2: F.E.A.S.T.

The new tape, which follows the original that dropped last Halloween, boasts 17 new tracks with features from some regular collaborators and newcomers, many of which Jones’ musical family. Future makes one appearance, but the rest of the tape ‘s cast are fam: Trav, Mel Matrix, T.W.O., Ryder, Sen City and others.

As far as production, Jahlil Beats offers up several beats, while newcomers DaVaughn, NuVision Ent, and more also contribute. Get it at Datpiff.com.

In addition to all the new music, Jones is planning to serve up a slew of cinematic music videos to support the project. He tells MTV’s Mixtape Daily that he’ll be releasing visuals for eight of the mixtape’s songs.

“I’ve strung ’em along like movies,” he explained, “Something good for people to look at. I haven’t seen something like that in a minute. I think it’ll be very interesting.”

1. “F.E.A.S.T. Prelude”
2. “No Way” – ft. Trav (Prod by JoKey Ent)
3. “Paper Chase” – ft. Trav (Prod by DaVaughn)
4. “Comin From” – ft. T.W.O, Sen City (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
5. “Imma Get Mine” – ft. Sen City
6. “True Religion” – ft. Ryder Hynief (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
7. “60 Rackz” – ft. T.W.O (Prod by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt)
8. “Show Off” – ft. Trav (Prod by Stylz of C T B)
9. “Don Jaun” – ft. Mel Matrix (Prod by AblazeDaArchitek)
10. “Dont Judge Me” – ft. Future
11. “Top of the Year” – ft. Sen City, Mel Matrix, T.W.O, Lady H, Trav, Shoota, Chris Luck, Pure
12. “Suicide” – ft. Ryder, T.W.O Sen City (Prod by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt)
13. “Forgive” – ft. T.W.O (Prod by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt)
14. “Picture Me Rollin” – ft. Sen City (Prod by Cookin Soul)
15. “AirOnes” – ft. Ryder (Prod by Rich Lou)
16. “Sleep When You’re Dead” – ft. Trav, Mel Matrix, Shoota (Prod by Doe Pesci)
17. “Vamp Life” (Prod by Austin Millz)
18. “Fly Boy” – ft. Sen City, Kev Grant (BONUS)