Jadakiss - Consignment

New York rap veteran Jadakiss has been on a little bit of a hiatus as of late. Although, we’ve heard a few Kiss guest appearances, it’s been nearly a year since he dropped the 2011 mixtape I Love You, and almost three years since his last official LP The Last Kiss.

The rapper finally returned this week, unleashing a brand new mixtape alongside DJ Drama, titled Consignment.

The new project consists of 17 new tracks, boasting guest appearances from the likes of Wale, French Montana, Waka Flocka Flame, Lloyd Banks, Fabolous, Swizz Beatz, and A$AP Rocky, as well as his D-Block family, Styles P and Sheek Louch. Then, on the production side, Jada nabbed beats from Yung Joc, AraabMuzik, and other rising producers. Get it at Datpiff.com.

With ‘Kiss being away from the game for a minute, the project serves as a reminder that he’s still one of the finest lyricists in the genre.

As far as his next official album, details are unknown. However, in the mixtape’s description, it reads “Album in stores SOON!” So, stay tuned…

In February, Jadakiss revealed, via an MTV interview, that The Lox were close to finalizing a new record deal. However, as of press time, news of the deal was still unknown.

1. “Intro
2. “Nightmares and Migraines”
3. “Paper Tags” – ft. Wale, French Montana & Styles P
4. “By The Bar” – ft. Meek Mill & Yung Joc
5. “Respect It” – ft. Fabolous & Lloyd Banks
6. “Traffickin” – ft. Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti
7. “Hustle Like a Muh” – ft. Ace Hood, Styles P
8. “Back To The Money” – ft. Waka Flocka, Slim Dunkin, French Montana
9. “Dope Boy” – ft. Styles P
10. “Count It” – ft. 2 Chainz, Styles P
11. “Without You”
12. “Cuz We Paid” – ft. Emanny
13. “Street Knock Raspy” – ft. Swizz Beatz, ASAP Rocky
14. “I’m Good” – ft. Cito, Goldie
15. “Thangs On Deck” – ft. Swery
16. “Turn Up” – ft. Wale, Future
17. “I Want In” – ft. Gucci Mane, Sheek Louch
18. “We Gettin Money” – ft. Trae Tha Truth