Download: N.O.R.E. – Crack On Steroids (Mixtape)

N.O.R.E. - Crack On Steroids

While N.O.R.E. continues work on his next solo project, S.U.P.E.R.T.H.U.G., the Queens, NY rap veteran dropped off a brand new mixtape earlier this month, complete with a slew of brand new tracks.

Titled Crack On Steroids, the rapper enlisted DJ Green Lantern as host to help release over 20 new songs, and an solid list of guests — including the RZA, Wale,, Cassie, Action Bronson, Styles P, Raekwon, Busta Rhymes and Waka Flocka Flame.

On the production side, N.O.R.E. garnered beats from DJ Premier,, King David, Just Blaze, and various up-and-comers.

While the project is available for free download, N.O.R.E. is also selling the release on iTunes.

As far as his upcoming, seventh solo album S.U.P.E.R.T.H.U.G., there is currently no release date. So far, he’s released two music video in 2011 for the tracks: “Finito” featuring Lil Wayne and Pharrell; and the Meek Mill and Pusha T-assisted “Scared Money.”

The album is expected to feature guest appearances from the likes of Macy Gray, Waka Flocka Flame, Saigon, Cory Gunz, and Flavor Flav, among others. Beat contributors are said to be The Alchemist, The Neptunes, Scoop Deville, and Just Blaze.

1. “Green Lantern Intro”
2. “Kenny Powers”
3. “Hare Krishna” – ft. Rza
4. “Smoke Hookah” – ft. Al Joseph Sho Balloti
5. “Wee Bay Hasan Johnson Speaks”
6. “Talk 2 Em” – ft. Gunplay
7. “Lehhhgooo” – ft. Busta Rhymes, Game & Waka Flocka
8. “R.E.A.L Remember Everybody Ain’t Loyal”
9. “Sh** Stain Skit”
10. “Get Her” – ft. Wale & Sho Balloti
11. “Thiz Iz Hip Hop” – ft. Bumpy Knuckles
12. “We Ain’t” – ft. Will.I.Am
13. “Baby Girl” – ft. Cassie
14. “DJ Green Lantern Speaks”
15. “War Song” – ft. Glacierz
16. “Proud 2 Be” – ft. M1 & Amanda Diva
17. “Paul Wall Speaks”
18. “Just Living My Life” – ft. Shawn Chrystopher, Al Joseph & Anjuli Stars
19. “Mazel Tov” – ft. Action Bronson
20. “DJ Green Lantern Speaks”
21. “Google That” – ft. Styles P & Raekwon
22. “Drinking” – ft. Imam Thug
23. “I Got That Yay”
24. “My Alias” – ft. Capone-N-Noreaga
25. “Just Blaze Outro”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.