Nicki Minaj Releases Snippets Of Entire ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ Album

By Allen Starbury  |  03/21/2012

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Reloaded coverartThere's definitely some pressure on Nicki Minaj to drop another successful album, following her breakout, 2010 debut Pink Friday. So, it's all on the line come April 3rd, when the female hip-hop star unleashes her anticipated sophomore album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded.

With the upcoming release looming, Nicki has unveiled the upcoming LP's coverart and tracklist ... and now, gives fans a full album's worth of snippets to preview before the album drops.

The star-studded set features appearances from Cam'ron and Rick Ross ("I Am Your Leader"), Nas, Drake, and Young Jeezy ("Champion"), Chris Brown ("Right By My Side"), Beenie Man ("Gun Shot"), Lil Wayne, and 2 Chainz, among others. On the production side, Dr. Luke, Rico Beats, Alex Da Kid, Pop & Oak, and RedOne offer contributions.

The album will be available in a standard 19-track edition along with a 22-track deluxe, which includes three additional cuts.

Listen to the snippets below, and pre-order your copy now, over at

Below is the final tracklist:

1. "Roman Holiday"
2. "Come on a Cone"
3. "I Am Your Leader" - ft. Cam'ron & Rick Ross
4. "Beez in the Trap" - ft. 2 Chainz
5. "HOV Lane"
6. "Roman Reloaded" - ft. Lil Wayne
7. "Champion" - ft. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. "Right By My Side" - ft. Chris Brown
9. "Sex in the Lounge" - ft. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. "Starships"
11. "Pound the Alarm"
12. "Whip It"
13. "Automatic"
14. "Beautiful Sinner"
15. "Marilyn Monroe"
16. "Young Forever"
17. "Fire Burns"
18. "Gun Shot" - ft. Beenie Man
19. "Stupid Hoe"

Deluxe Edition

20. "Turn Me On"
21. "Va Va Voom"
22. "Masquerade"