Download: Digital Dynasty 19, Hosted By Sticky Fingaz

Digital Dynasty 19

Digital Dynasty 19Tha Advocate returns with the 19th installment of his exclusive free mixtape series with, Digital Dynasty, with the help of east coast veteran Sticky Fingaz.

After announcing the new volume of the series in early February, Advo received a ton of submissions, and after carefully going through everything, he’s curated the over 40-track tape, featuring a slew of newcomers, some of the latest hip-hop tracks, and of course, some new and classic Sticky Fingaz and Onyx tracks.

“We are four years strong now,” said Tha Advocate. “I got to say, personally, I am honored to have a legend like Sticky Fingaz hosting our volume. Onyx has always been in my top 5 favorite groups of all-time. This is gonna be something dope for real.”

“I seen this Dynasty being hosted from west to east. Now it’s time to make a stop back in Queens,” Sticky adds, excited about playing host.

So, here it is, download Digital Dynasty 19, now over at

Also, make sure to support Tha Advocate. Follow him on Twitter @ThaAdvocate, and for info on upcoming Digital Dynasty volumes, email him at:

The full tracklist is as follows:

01. “Sticky Fingaz Intro”
02. “The Whole Damn New York” – Sticky Fingaz
03. “Rap Star” – Sticky Fingaz
04. “Sticky Fingaz Interlude”
05. “Pray About It” – Tha Advocate & Jeide Prince (aka Mass)
06. “You Need Me” – Shawn Blayze
07. “Point To Da Sky” – Isaiah A Ware
08. Mob Desinz PSA (
09. “Visionz Of Home” – J. Cole
10. “Mirror Me Back” – Fists Of the North Star (Main Adrenaline & Boone Pratt)
11. “Walk Away” – A.D.S.
12. “Nuthn To Talk” – PRez
13. “Mad Energy” – Onyx
14. “I Don’t Dance” – DMX ft. Machine Gun Kelly
15. “Growing Seed” – Whiplash
16. “White Rappa Show” – Grimez
17. “Sticky Fingaz Interlude 2”
18. “Last Dayz” – Onyx (Old School Jewel, 1995)
19. “No Flowerz” – CMT aka Matt Fresher
20. “Ridalin” – Status, Krookid Hooks, Manic & Rotten (Cadava)
21. “IMA Gangsta” – T Bone ft. J.F.
22. “Monsters In My Head” – Slaughterhouse
23. “Pay The Rent” – Boone Pratt (Fists of the North Star)
24. “Drugs (BDL)” – Crooked County
25. “Do’n Me” – Caviar Dream ft. Fadi Majic
26. “Allen Iverson” – Don Trip
27. “Trading Places” – Sheek Louch & Ghostface Killah
28. “Couldn’t Come Close” – PRez
29. “Unstoppable” – C Dizzle ft. Red, Ghozt & Jus Cuzz
30. “Carolina Blue” – Grimez
31. “Gangsta Enough” – Whiplash
32. “I Wave” – Rass Kass & Doc Hollywood
33. “Sticky Fingaz Interlude 3”
34. “My Dogs Is My Guns” – Sticky Fingaz ft. Black Child
35. “Rob and Vic” – Onyx
36. “The Evolution Will Be Televised” – Boone Pratt (Fists Of The North Star)
37. “Let Da Reign Begin” – Grimez
38. “Climax” – Usher ft. Joe Budden
39. “Whitney Houston Tribute” – Twista
40. “Spend The Day” – Obie Trice ft. Drey Skonie
41. “Shot Caller Freestyle” – Lord Gang Presents: Ky Williams
42. “Remember Me” – Eminem ft. Sticky Fingaz & RBX
43. “What’s Onyx” – Onyx
44. “Sticky Fingaz Outro”

1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.