Download: Paul Wall – No Sleep Til Houston (Mixtape)

Paul Wall - No Sleep Til Houston mixtape

It’s been a couple years since Paul Wall dropped his fifth solo LP Heart Of A Champion in 2010, although he did drop a independent project last year with Swishahouse titled Politics As Usual.

Now, with his first release in 2012, the Houston rap star chooses to unleash a brand new mixtape for the fans, titled No Sleep Til Houston, alongside celebrated mixtape mainstay, DJ Drama.

Paul rarely releases mixtapes, so it’s definitely a treat when he does.

The new tape is 16 tracks in length, and features appearances from a selection of Texas rap vets, such as Killa Kyleon, Bun B, Slim Thug, and Z-Ro, as well as rising newcomers like Marcus Manchild and Kirko Bangz.

It even features a guest appearances from Paul’s wife, Crys Wall on the track “1st Time You Say No.”

At press time, it was unknown when Paul’s next official album was coming. But, until then, it’s No Sleep Til Houston. Get it at

1. “I’m Real, You Fake” – ft. Bun B & D Boss
2. “Bread On The Menu” – ft. Killa Kyleon
3. “Right Now” – ft. D Boss
4. “2cups” – ft. Michael “5000” Watts
5. “Bad Bitchez” – ft. Slim Thug
6. “She Likes It” – ft. Marcus Manchild
7. “F A Hater”
8. “Ballin'” – ft. Slim Thug
9. “I Get It” – ft. Killa Kyleon & Slaine
10. “Money Pt. 1”
11. “Knowmtalmbout” – ft. Kirko Bangz
12. “Thats The Way Luv Goes”
13. “1st Time You Say No” – ft. Crys Wall
14. “She Kno It” – ft. Propain & Leelonn
15. “Money Pt. 2” – ft. Gudda Gudda
16. “Houston” – ft. Slim Thug & Z-Ro

1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.